Weekly Wrap

Some asshole hit a kid on a bicycle over by Smithton AND THEN YELLED AT HIM BEFORE DRIVING OFF. Find this soulless moron:

A charcoal-colored Nissan Altima driven by what appeared to be a 50-to-60-year-old white male made a right turn onto Park de Ville Drive and struck the child, police said.

In other news…The Onion got to the bottom of the massive bee die-off that basically is going to kill us all. Andrew Veety says McDonalds’ hamburgers are, well, just read it. Even though KU is a giant fail-machine these days, Lawrence beats us in something. Seriously, no one has a German cookbook they like? I endorse “neo-bistros.”

Author: Scott

I am a married father of two. I graduated from Rock Bridge High School and then Mizzou before spending six years in the Washington, D.C. area. We returned to Columbia, Missouri in 2006.

3 thoughts

  1. re. German cooking, see my comment on the last post. I’d lend either/both of mine if you want to explore them. Can bring to market if you let me know by tonight.

  2. Could I borrow Sheraton’s? I was looking at that one online and thought it seemed promising. I’ll be at the market first thing tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

