The Wine Cellar and Bistro does spring

Chef Craig Cyr has the Wine Cellar and Bistro’s spring menu up. Yum.

Author: Scott

I am a married father of two. I graduated from Rock Bridge High School and then Mizzou before spending six years in the Washington, D.C. area. We returned to Columbia, Missouri in 2006.

3 thoughts

  1. Yum is right. I don’t normally adhere to any of my resolutions, but this year my resolution is to eat at the Wine Cellar more often and I am going to accomplish that! We were there a couple of Saturdays ago and had the most delicious dinner that was served impeccably. Craig is truly a talent and I need to remember to break out of my Broadway shuffle and head down Cherry St more often.

  2. The entire menu sounds delicious. Definitely on my list of restaurants to hit soon (or whenever we can afford a babysitter…).

  3. I love the Wine cellar but this past summer I had a bad experience and did not return since. We went for lunch and not only the menu was boring, except for the tuna sandwich, but the ingredients in in my salad were not fresh. On top of that they charged me $8 for adding 4 tiny shrimp to the salad. I was so upset that I did not order dessert! (and I do love their desserts, especially the camembert en croute). Now I saw the new menu and it’s so tempting that I may consider trying again…

Leave a Reply

