Cherry Hill Market and Cafe

Is looking for employees. Front and back of the house staff. Email Ginny if interested.

Author: Scott

I am a married father of two. I graduated from Rock Bridge High School and then Mizzou before spending six years in the Washington, D.C. area. We returned to Columbia, Missouri in 2006.

One thought

  1. Reece D. Strawn
    1869 STEPHAINE
    KINGDOM CITY, MO 65262
    Cell: (573)826-8252

    A little about me.
    I am 24 years old, father of 4. I am very strong mentally and physically. I am eager to learn. Would like to learn new trades. I have been a stay at home father for the past year and a half. I am on probation for 5 years and have been on for 2 and half years now, I am trying to keep myself out of trouble and raising my kids are my only focus in life. I think finding a good stable job would help me with both.

    Work Experience

    12/2007 – 4/2008
    Pizza Hut Fulton , MO
    I was responsible for answering phones and delivering pizza’s to customer’s out
    side the store i was also a dishwasher and closed often
    Position title-Delivery Driver/cook/server/dishwasher

    7/2007 – 10/2007
    WBC Construction Auxvasse, MO
    i was a laborer for this small contractor I helped them with the grading and in
    building the forms for the concrete to be pored in I also assisted in the poring
    and finishing of the concrete and cleaned all the tools when we were done
    Position title-Laborer/Finisher

    5/2007 – 7/2007
    Moser’s Fulton, MO
    I was responsible for grinding the burger and wrapping the meat and weighing it
    for its price i also closed and had to clean which is why i was let go my cleaning
    was unsatisfactory
    Position title-Meat Cutter

    6/2005 – 7/2005
    Manpower @ Sporlan Valve Mexico, MO
    Assembled & packed valves for shipment
    Position title-Production Assistant

    11/2002 – 1/2003
    Callaway County Jail Fulton, MO
    Supervised, booked & released detainees, served food & picked up trays
    Position title-Correctional Officer

    8/2002 – 8/2002
    Allen Street Diner Centralia, MO
    Washed dishes, food prep, sandwich maker, cleanup
    Position title-Dishwasher

    5/2000 – 8/2002
    Hardees Centralia, MO
    Grill & fry cook, frontline/backline/drive thru, food prep, customer service, cashier,
    money handling, cleanup
    Position title-Frontline/Backline

    4/2000 – 8/2000
    Mr. Heating and Air Columbia, MO
    Errands, cleaned shop, readied tools on job site, trained on hvac, summer
    position
    Position title-Laborer

    Education
    North Callaway High School Kingdom City, MO
    High School Diploma:
    Graduated: 4/2004

    Little Extra
    I am clean cut, hard working, and able to stay on task till the job is done right,

    Skills / Equipment
    Blueprint Reading, Food Service, Retail Sales
    Bulldozer/Grader, Janitorial / Cleaning, Sales
    Cash Handling, Local Truck Driver, Solder by Hand,
    Mechanic Tools, Steel-toed Boots,
    Concrete, Mechanic Work, Structural Steel Welding,
    Child Care, MIG Welding, Telemarketing,
    Customer Service, Own Truck, Warehouse / Production,
    Food Preparation

    All of these come with an eagerness to learn more.

Leave a Reply

